Saxony Lutheran High School Board

  • Saxony Lutheran High School is governed by a board of regents composed of representatives from twenty-five association church congregations. Each church appoints up to two members to the board and keeps their church congregations informed of the happenings at Saxony. Officers of the Board of Regents are elected by the assembly.
  • The Executive Board is comprised of two pastoral representatives with chairman, president, vice president, treasurer, secretary, and four at-large members from the association churches.


Position E-mail Church
Todd Petzoldt Chairman e-mail Concordia Lutheran–Frohna
Todd Ward President e-mail St. Paul Lutheran – Jackson
Dale Steffens Vice-President e-mail Hanover Lutheran – Cape
Pam Sander Treasurer e-mail St. Andrew Lutheran – Cape
Brett Schneider Secretary e-mail Zion Lutheran – Gordonville
Rev. Weston Wildauer Pastoral Advisor e-mail Good Shepherd Lutheran – Cape
Rev. Paul Hoemann Pastoral Advisor e-mail Concordia Lutheran–Frohna
Matt Wills At-Large Member e-mail Immanuel Lutheran – Perryville
Jodi Seabaugh At-Large Member e-mail Zion Lutheran – Gordonville
Gene Leimer At-Large Member e-mail Hanover Lutheran – Cape